Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Clarity Vision Care

Therapeutic Optometrist and Optometric Glaucoma Specialist located in Richardson, TX

161 total reviews

Clarity Vision Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Clarity Vision Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Douglas S.
Submitted 01/25/19
My first visit with Dr. Huynh. She did a very complete eye examine. She explained the test results and was very easy to talk to. Looking forward for our next visit.
Timothy S.
Submitted 01/24/19
I would rate my visit as four and one-half stars, You and your staff were efficient, professional and thorough. Everyone was polite and courteous.
Debra H.
Submitted 01/24/19
The office staff and Dr. Huynh were very thorough, professional, and personable.
Jim C.
Submitted 01/23/19
Very prompt, very through, very friendly. Good experience!
Robert G.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Huynh and her associates were very friendly and knowledgeable. My appointment was scheduled with ease over the phone (for the next day at that!) and I was in and out in less than an hour. A great customer experience!
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/08/17
Excellent, professional staff, really helpful on explaining, and answering my questions.
J. H.
Submitted 09/08/17
I've been to many eye doctors in my time and Dr Frazee is the friendliest and best I've ever had. Highly recommended.
D. V.
Submitted 09/08/17
Dr. Frazer has been my optometrist for years. He is current on the latest testing needs and has the tools to provide the very best service. He always makes time to discuss my questions. I wouldn't trust my eyes to anyone else
Jean H.
Submitted 09/08/17
I have been going to Dr. Grazer for years and he just keeps getting better. His stiff is the best. Thanks for taking care of my eyes. Jean Helsel
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/08/17
Very nice experience.
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/08/17
I think that ya'll did great from start to finish. Thanks a lot
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/08/17
Best eye doctor I've ever had.
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/08/17
Exceptional team. Exceptional doctor.
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/08/17
Excellent service professionals
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/08/17
Always a pleasure when I go there.
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/07/17
Great visit!
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/07/17
Dr. Frazee was extremely positive and friendly . Great visit
M. W.
Submitted 09/07/17
Very professional and knowledgeable! I highly recommend Dr. Frazee
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/07/17
Staff is very professional and polite , no waiting time , we have been going to this doctor for a long time , he is the best any one can come across , he talks and jokes with you , never in a rush , answers all your questions, very knowledgeable:)
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/07/17
This is the best eye place to go to. The office is spotless, they have a great selection of yummy candy while you wait, and the eye Dr. is the best honestly and truly. Everyone is so friendly and will answer any questions you have. I would highly recommend that everyone goes to this eye doctor!