Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Clarity Vision Care

Therapeutic Optometrist and Optometric Glaucoma Specialist located in Richardson, TX

161 total reviews

Clarity Vision Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Clarity Vision Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/07/17
I've been a patient for years - love this provider!!! Highly recommend them
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/07/17
Thorough, friendly, and efficient.
H. L.
Submitted 09/07/17
I love Dr. Frazee. He really takes the time to talk with you about what is going on. He is very high tech, which I love! Highly recommend!!
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/07/17
Pretty good experience
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/07/17
Great service. Great consultation with Dr. Frazee.
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/07/17
I love Dr. Frazee! He is very thorough, and sits with you and explains all the tests and results. He shows you the photos and explains exactly what you are seeing. He is very warm , patient and kind!! He's not a typical doctor.. he is very approachable and down to earth. I look forward to my visit every year! I feel very blessed to have found him!
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/07/17
My visit was awesome. The staff is friendly and helpful. The doctor and his assistant were bet professional, and very personable. Excellent service.
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/07/17
Love everything about visit! Great staff and office
M. J.
Submitted 09/07/17
Dr Frazee is an excellent eye doctor and is willing to spend as much time to answer your questions as you need.
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/07/17
Great staff, a friendly and caring doctor, and a well-kept facility!
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/07/17
Great staff and quality service!
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/07/17
Happy patient for the past 10 years!
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/07/17
Wonderful experience as usual. Staff is very professional and pleasant.
R. T.
Submitted 09/07/17
I had a very good experience with Dr. David Frazee. He is very professional, informative and patient. I recieved an excellent examination and learned a lot about my eyes and vision.
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/07/17
Been going there for years. Always a pleasure! Everyone is always so friendly and makes me feel very well taken care of.
S. M.
Submitted 09/07/17
Hands-down, the most thorough and detailed eye exam I have ever experienced. From past history, to current date, everything was carefully covered. The staff was warm, inviting and efficient. This office utilizes the most advanced technology to assist with screening each person as an individual. The assistant performing the screening was very informative and kind. Dr. Frazee was personable, knowledgeable and extremely witty. He was patient and meticulously explained all of my test results in great detail. His years of experience are quite apparent and are reflective in his staff as well. Dr. Frazee and Staff, MORE than met my expectations!!!!
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/07/17
Very professional - good flow.
B. S.
Submitted 09/07/17
This office has always run very efficient and friendly, in and out within 30-45 min. I've been going here over 15yrs and I highly recommend Dr Frazee.
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/07/17
Helpful staff. Please with Dr . Frazee.
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/07/17
Prompt and quick! Polite and friendly! I also appreciate that you took the time to see what my insurance covered and fully disclosed the costs to me up front.