Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Clarity Vision Care

Therapeutic Optometrist and Optometric Glaucoma Specialist located in Richardson, TX

162 total reviews

Clarity Vision Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Clarity Vision Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/07/17
Prompt and quick! Polite and friendly! I also appreciate that you took the time to see what my insurance covered and fully disclosed the costs to me up front.
B. B.
Submitted 09/07/17
I feel very confident in the care I am getting from this doctor. He takes time to listen and is attentive. I would recommend him.
R. G.
Submitted 09/07/17
The customer service is outstanding. Everyone worked quickly to help get everything setup and processed. I had no wait for my appointment, so after signing initial forms I went right to the tests they perform. The Doc saw me not even 5 minutes after my tests were done. He was very friendly and made the entire process an overall great experience. If you're looking for a great experience then look no further. I'll be making all my appointment here moving forward.
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/07/17
Extremely professional, thorough, and friendly. I would recommend Dr. Frazee to anyone. Thank you!
V. S.
Submitted 09/07/17
Love Dr. Frazee! I've been going to him for years and wouldn't trust my eyes to anyone else
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/07/17
Outstanding Dr and staff
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/07/17
Awesome office staff and doctor Thank you
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/07/17
Professional & personable experience. I have a high regard for staff & Dr. Frazee's knowledable experience. Thank you for taking such good care.
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/07/17
In and out in no time.
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/07/17
My visit was efficient, friendly and thorough. This is the first time I've had to wait an abnormally long time to see Dr..Frazee. The patient before me required a longer visit than expected so that affected the next appointments. Dr Frazee is gracious and kind. If a staff member could have told me Dr. Frazee was going to be longer than normal, or somehow been able to let the doctor know his next appointment was waiting, he may have been able to see after a reasonable wait. This is the only time I have ever waited for longer than normal.
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/07/17
Everyone at Dr Frazee's office made my visit very pleasant.
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/07/17
The service is beyond compare.The staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable, and the doctor is personable and very experienced. He is both an excellent talker and a listener.
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/07/17
Professional & interesting appointment
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/07/17
Friendly and wanted to find what fit me best
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/07/17
Everyone was super helpful from the moment I opened the door. Dr. Frazee even gave me restaurant recommendations for my trip to New York! I always enjoy my trips to the optometrist.
K. H.
Submitted 09/07/17
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Frazee and his staff as well! Doc Explained everything and was personable and witty. The office visit was rather quick considering the screening I personally needed done! I am BEYOND satisfied with this Doctor and his staff! I would highly recommend them!!!
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/07/17
Short precise appointment probably due to better equipment for testing before I saw Dr Frazee. Comfortable office.
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/07/17
Such a great staff! They were all really nice & helpful (:
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/07/17
Service was very good and thorough and professional and I would recommend these guys to anybody
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/07/17
Fast, efficient and friendly. Dr Frazee and his people are the best!