Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Clarity Vision Care

Therapeutic Optometrist and Optometric Glaucoma Specialist located in Richardson, TX

161 total reviews

Clarity Vision Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Clarity Vision Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/07/17
Very patient with my daughter. Thank you.
N. F.
Submitted 09/07/17
Absolutely lovely experience. From my last minute and frantic appointment request by phone, the exam by the staff and Dr. Frazee, and finally my purchase of lenses and frames - the entire experience was perfect. Dr. Frazee and his staff will most definitely see me and my family again for future eye exams. Dr. Frazee also takes the time to explain in depth the aspects of your eyes and answers any questions. We spent quite a bit of time talking and I learned more in that exam than I had from countless others.
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/07/17
You are all professional and yet still very easy to talk to and you put up with Michael and that alone is a major plus for us both. Dr D. Frazee is a jewel to work with when it comes to an important part of being able to see what our special part of the world is. Thank you all again for making our visit with the office of Dr D. Frazee a happy experience. DMT
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/07/17
Great staff, great visit
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/07/17
Doctor and staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Visit was completed in a timely manner. Great customer service at the front desk!
K. B.
Submitted 09/07/17
Dr. Frazee was personable and knowledgeable and explained everything during my eye exam. He has excellent bedside manner. There was no wait for my appointment. Support staff is friendly and efficient. Well-kept office and convenient location in Richardson just east of 75.
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/07/17
Great place. Great staff.
G. C.
Submitted 09/07/17
Great visit. I recommended you to an office colleague today.
A. K.
Submitted 09/07/17
Great office
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/07/17
Thank you so much for a great visit I will refer others just as I was referred :)
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/07/17
Excellent service. I was provided with a thorough and balanced assessment of my vision and eyes in general. The doctor did a great job explaining everything to me and addressing any concerns I had.
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/07/17
Great Doctor
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/07/17
Dr Frazee's office is very careful thorough with their eye exams, and great at properly fitting gas permeable hard contact lenses. I have been seeing him for 3 years now, and am very happy. I have recommended him to others.
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/07/17
Always great staff and a wonderful doctor.
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/07/17
You all were simply fantastic! Everything went smoothly, and everyone was wonderful.
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/07/17
Great place with great workers.
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/07/17
Great, as usual!
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/07/17
Always well taken care of!
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/07/17
Excellent vision testing experience from entire office.
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/07/17
Great information. Wonderful experience.