Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Clarity Vision Care

Therapeutic Optometrist and Optometric Glaucoma Specialist located in Richardson, TX

162 total reviews

Clarity Vision Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Clarity Vision Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/07/17
Great information. Wonderful experience.
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/07/17
Your process was very efficient. I was in and out without delay. I always enjoy my visit!
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/07/17
Wonderful, as always!
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/07/17
I always recommend your office whenever I hear someone talking about eye issues or new glasses/contacts. I have been a patient since I moved to Dallas about 15 years ago.
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/07/17
Everyone did a great job and were friendly. Love to ask questions of Dr Frazee. He always explains things so well.
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/07/17
Everything was great
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/07/17
Great visit.
Y. M.
Submitted 09/07/17
I have been going there for many years, the staff is very nice and efficient, Dr is very knowledgeable. The frames I bought there are high quality, and elegant.
C. M.
Submitted 09/07/17
Dr Frazee and staff have always done a great job, our family has used his services for many years. He has a great bedside manner and explains things well. No complaints.
C. M.
Submitted 09/07/17
I've been going there for years ,they are the best ppl,I've known first it's coffee,then all that sweets like chocolate, gummy bears,they treat u great. .I highly recommend this this place
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/07/17
Dr Frazee and his staff are always so kind and helpful! When I brought my newborn in and he started fussing they were all quick to ask me if they could assist in anyway! Thank you Dr Frazee and staff for being so caring towards a new mom!
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/07/17
Everyone is very nice and friendlt
H. L.
Submitted 09/07/17
Everyone there is very friendly, helpful and thorough!
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/07/17
I would highly recommend for people to go to Dr Frazee for their vision needs. He is extremely nice and understanding. He is very thorough and takes the time to explain things to you. The staff is very friendly and super helpful. I had a very pleasant experience. Thank you.
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/07/17
Love this office, wouldn't go anywhere else!
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/07/17
Great visit. Doc fixed my problem right away.
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/07/17
Thanks for your promptness and attention!
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/07/17
Everyone was extremely kind and helpful. They let me come on early so I wouldn't have to miss work. Excellent staff!
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/07/17
Love Dr. Frazee!!
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/07/17
My first time in and the ENTIRE staff was amazing! Nice friendly and very professional! I am glad I chose this office from a list provided.