Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Clarity Vision Care

Therapeutic Optometrist and Optometric Glaucoma Specialist located in Richardson, TX

161 total reviews

Clarity Vision Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Clarity Vision Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/07/17
Great visit!
A. N.
Submitted 09/07/17
Great service and staff. They did very thorough testing of my eyes and Dr. Frazee was very nice and personable.
T. S.
Submitted 09/07/17
Everyone was polite and professional from the time I entered the office. Doctor Frazee has been great all the years I've known him. Timothy Suttle
P. S.
Submitted 09/07/17
There was no waiting time. Dr Frazee and staff were both friendly plus efficient. It was an excellent visit.
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/07/17
As always my visit was quick but extremely through. Highly recommended.
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/07/17
Great experience, terrific doctor.
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/07/17
Staff is always friendly and helpful. No waiting - a very efficient appointment.
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/07/17
Great service and full confidence in doctor frazee.
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/07/17
Friendly service and good support with prescription to choose lens and frame
D. M.
Submitted 09/07/17
I have been using Dr. Frazee since the 70's for eyeglasses and contacts.
E. N.
Submitted 09/07/17
Always a very thorough experience when i come here. I really appreciate everyone's professionalism. Our family loves Dr. Frazee.
N. S.
Submitted 09/07/17
I can see clearly now the rain is gone. I can see all the obstacles in my way. Gone are the dark clouds that had me blind.
C. G.
Submitted 09/07/17
Always a great experience. Knowledgeable friendly staff and Dr. Frazee is great at explaining your eye health and any problems he found.
S. C.
Submitted 09/07/17
Dr Frazee was so personable and relatable to my 9 year old son. The staff bent over backwards helping this very picky child find the right lenses that he wanted. Thank you for a superb experience!
C. P.
Submitted 09/07/17
The technology is great! The doctor is awesome and the staff is sweet. I had no wait time when I arrived!
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/07/17
I have been going to Dr. Frazee for many years. I always get the same excellent service, and today was no exception.
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/07/17
Excellent patient experience for me again with Dr. Frazee and team. You all are the best!
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/07/17
Great job!..thanks for the professionalism and care you provide.
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/07/17
Excellent, knowledgeable staff in a friendly, home-like environment.
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/07/17
Dr Frazee was very empathetic and knowledgeable. It was a totally reassuring visit.