Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Clarity Vision Care

Therapeutic Optometrist and Optometric Glaucoma Specialist located in Richardson, TX

161 total reviews

Clarity Vision Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Clarity Vision Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/07/17
Friendly & helpful staff. Great, caring doctor.
Verified Patient ..
Submitted 09/07/17
Professional, informative, thorough, helpful, always easy to get an appointment, & experienced staff.
M. R.
Submitted 09/07/17
Dr. Frazee always makes my daughter feel very comfortable at her eye appointment. He is a great doctor, very personable and knowledgeable. He always gives you as much time as you need to discuss your issues! I highly recommend Dr. Frazee!
M. M.
Submitted 09/06/17
We've been going to Dr. Frazee for years and wouldn't trust anyone else with our eyes. He's very thorough and his staff is extremely friendly.
N. S.
Submitted 09/06/17
I loved the great service & professionalism here! The location was really easy to find & i loved how easy i was able to schedule an appointment on the same day!
N. P.
Submitted 09/06/17
Wonderful & professional staff! Beautiful environment & the Dr. was so welcoming and pleasant!!!
V. P.
Submitted 09/06/17
First time visit a great experience from the doctor to the staff! Highly recommend.
J. C.
Submitted 09/06/17
I have been a patient for many years. He is a great doctor.
T. I.
Submitted 09/06/17
The best doctor I ever met and staff he did really good job
E. I.
Submitted 09/06/17
Awesome all the way around - knowledgeable, and a great sense of humor as well. Diagnosed my condition with obvious expertise. Highly recommended.
G. L.
Submitted 09/06/17
This a beautiful office with wonderful staff. The doctor is very thorough and extremely professional. It was nice seeing, no pun intended, all the new equipment and instruments. They are obviously mainstream and want the best for their patients. Their selection of frames is top notch and very reasonable. I think I found my permanent eye care physician. STRONGLY RECOMMEND!!!!
P. B.
Submitted 09/06/17
Great experience overall. Extremely helpful and friendly office personnel. Dr. Frazee was patient and took time to explain everything, related to my prescription. I did feel like the charges (even after insurance) were a little excessive though ($260).
M. R.
Submitted 09/06/17
Awesome staff and doctor!!!
Tanya B.
Submitted 09/06/17
Best optometrist / ophthalmologist ever. Very wise and full of wisdom. Dr. Frazee really does care.
A. T.
Submitted 09/06/17
I've been using Dr. Frazee for 20 years and can highly recommend him. He literally saved my eye and I am grateful for that. Some other reviews seem critical regarding pricing. You get what you pay for. As far as I'm concerned, I want a doctor with experience and knowledge. One that uses the latest technology. That stuff isn't cheap. Dr. Frazee provides that to me. I'll skip a Starbucks latte every week and continue to see Dr. Frazee every year. It's worth the cost for me.
M. H.
Submitted 09/06/17
Dr Frazee #1 in Plano! The most experienced with the best service in town!
H. H.
Submitted 09/06/17
I can't say enough about Dr. Frazee! I have always had issues with my eyes and no matter where I went, I always felt dissatisfied. Dr. Frazee is incredibley thorough and such a nice man. He really made me feel at home. His office is very nice and clean. The candy and coffee bar they have laid out is an added bonus (I'm ashamed to say that I ate a good amount of gummy bears haha). I came in initially for contacts. I made my appointment and as a new patient they took down my information (as someone SHOULD). But what really stuck with me, is that same day, someone called me back and gave me a quote of what to expect. They really went above and beyond to make sure that I was well informed. When I arrived a few days later for my exam, I was thoroughly impressed by the staff. They were very very friendly and the lady that took me through was very informative on all of the machines she tested me with. Dr. Frazee defnitely is a technology leader. I haven't seen an eye doctor as advanced in technology as he is. Later on, I went in for my eye exam and was seen promptly by the doctor. He was thorough, answered all of my questions, and made me feel very at ease. All of my family will now be going to Dr. Frazee. You're missing out if you don't go.
R. M.
Submitted 09/06/17
I am a long standing patient of Dr. Frazee. He has always treated me kindly and has always been precise when it comes to my eye care. You won't find a better doctor
Verified P.
Submitted 09/06/17
Thank YOU, Dr.Frazee and office staff, for an OUTSTANDING annual doctor's appointment and eye exam. I soooo appreciate your consistent,friendly attitude and EXCELLENT customer service!!!
Verified P.
Submitted 09/06/17
Been going here for years with all kinds of eye needs. Staff is always very pleasant and service minded, Dr.Frazee is very thorough, competent and genuinely caring.